The Quality of Education

Much is said about the quality of education that a child must experience for him or her to succeed in life. We have always believed that a strong foundation is their key to success. 

As parents, our primary  concern is to be able to send them to the best school possible. A school that provides "quality education" and one simple way to determine that is to look into the type of alumni they have produced.

The serve as testimonials to the school's credibility in providing quality education. 



Jahm Guinto, Top 11 2015 CPA Board Exams

Carlo Ray Selabao, Top 2 2014 Board Exam for Mechanical Engineers; Top 1 Board Exam for Master Plumbers 2017

Paulo Zaragoza, 2nd Place 2012 Board Exam for Chemistry

Mark Christian Pabustan, 1st Place, 2004 Board Exam for Medical Technologists

Rafael Paolo Salimo, HS 2008, 2nd Place, Board Exam for Pharmacy

Noel Maape, 2nd Place 2017 Board Exam for Chemistry



Jhondel B. Obra, GS 2011, BS Chemical Engineering, CUM LAUDE, UP Diliman

Jhane Olalia, HS Batch 2011, AB Political Science and BS Marketing Management,HONORABLE MENTION, De La Salle University-Manila

Yazie Bion, HS 2012, with DISTINCTION, Assumption College, Makati 

Jahm Guinto, MAGNA CUM LAUDE, DLSU Manila, Top 11 2015 CPA Board Exams 

Joe Mark Ibanez, CUM LAUDE, University of Sto. Tomas

Ellaine Paden, CUM LAUDE, Far Eastern University

Carlo Ray Selabao, HS 2008, CUM LAUDE, UP-Diliman

Jaymelyn Ilao, CUM LAUDE, UP-Diliman

Christine Posadas Miranda, HS 2008, CUM LAUDE, University of Sto. Tomas

Shirley Quinones, HS 2003, MAGNA CUM LAUDE, DLSU-D

Roann de Veyra, HS 2009, CUM LAUDE, Asia Pacific College

Marie Isobelle Ramos, HS 2001, CUM LAUDE, Ateneo de Manila

Jimmy Jose Udtuhan HS 2005, CUM LAUDE, Philippine Christian University

Katrina Silangcruz, CUM LAUDE, St. Scholastica's College

Paulo Zaragoza, HS 2006, MAGNA CUM LAUDE, UP Manila, BS Chemical Engineering 

Noriko Manarin, MAGNA CUM LAUDE, St. Dominic College

Lyka Yulo, CUM LAUDE, St. Scholastica's College

Joanna Azzaraga, HS 2006, CUM LAUDE, UP-Manila

Arianne Tirona Lorenzana, HS 2005, MAGNA CUM LAUDE, Adamson 

Alessi Vilches, CUM LAUDE, Ateneo De Manila, AB Literature

John Klevin Pilola, CUM LAUDE, Lyceum of Manila 

Rafael Salimo, HS 2008, MAGNA CUM LAUDE, University of Sto. Tomas; Cum Laude FEU-NRMF College of Medicine

Levi Ann Albersario, Top One, Master in Management, University of Versailles - FRANCE

Joen Ebio, HS2007, SUMMA CUM LAUDE, University of Liverpool - England

Shanee Cioco Brucal, HS 2012, MAGNA CUM LAUDE, UST BS Architecture

Jose Monfred Sy, HS 2013, SUMMA CUM LAUDE, UP Diliman, Bachelor of Arts major in Comparative Literature

Jose Noel Maape, HS 2012, CUM LAUDE, UPLB, BS Chemistry

Joselle Janolo, HS 2013, CUM LAUDE, St. Scholastica's College, AB Mass Communications

Elise Pangco Talicuran, HS 2005, MAGNA CUM LAUDE, California State University-San Marcos, BS Sociology

Aliana Joaquin, HS 2013, MAGNA CUM LAUDE, De La Salle College of St. Benilde, BS International Hospitality Management

Katrina Santos, GS 2007, CUM LAUDE, UP Los Banos, BS Agricultural Economics

Indirah Manahan (up to 2nd year HS), CUM LAUDE, UP DILIMAN, AB European Languages




Gillette Gautane, HS 2009, College Scholar, UP-Diliman

Jude Rainell Gimeno, HS 2009, Dean's Lister, DLSU-D

Jonathan Ilao, HS 2003, Dean's Awardee, Mapua Institute of Technology

Wilma Cuesta, HS 2003, Dean's Lister, Lyceum of Manila
Charisse Michelin Sarion, HS 2010, Dean's Lister, Dela Salle College of St. Benilde

Dessirre John V. Nabong, HS 2009, Dean's Lister, San Beda College- Alabang

Carlet Reana Delos Reyes, HS 2001, College & University Scholar, UP-Diliman

Monica Belo, HS 2010, Dean's Lister, DLSU Manila

Kring Atrero HS 2005, Dean's Lister, Adamson University

Ryan Estrada Ruedas, HS 2005, University and College Scholar, UP-Diliman

Mavic Cailao, College Scholar, UP-Manila

Mary Aileen Miranda, UST, Dean's Lister, BS Accounting

Paolo Tangkengko, HS 2009, Dean's Lister, Philippine Merchant Marine School

Wilson Lacsao, HS 2010, Dean's Lister, Manila Doctor's College

Kim Lacsao, HS 2011, College / University Scholar, DLSU Health Sciences Institute

Blaire Agatha Liwanag, HS 201X, Dean's Lister, DLSU College of St. Benilde, AB Multimedia Arts



Joanna Grace Munda, Batch 2011, Bachelor of Science in Industrial Design, Mapua Institute of Technology, "Mobility Vision Internationl Nissan Competition Honorary Certificate Awardee"

Arianne Tirona Lorenzana, - Adamson University, Top 1 Campus Leadership Award; Outstanding President (Recognized Student Organisation); Recipient Awardee, Philippine Council of Deans and Educators in Business; President, Adamson University Student Government; Delagate of Adamson Univ in an International Conference in Wuhan China

Jose Monfred Sy - UP Diliman, Chairperson, College of Arts and Letters

Paul Flores - Six Sigma Blackbelt

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Last Revision 21 July 2020

Contact Us


Km 17, Emilio Aguinaldo Highway, Bacoor City, Cavite, Philippines